Menu

Woods Cop Mystery Series: Strike Dog

The 5th book in the series; the perfect introduction to Heywood’s fiction for outdoorsmen & animal lovers as well. Grady Service sets out to avenge the murder of his girlfriend & his son. 6x9 inches, 304 pgs.

$19.95

1 in stock

Quantity to Order:

Share this product!

Description

The newest Joseph Heywood mystery novel set in Michigan’s Upper Peninsula finds Grady Service out to avenge the murder of his girlfriend and his son. Conservation officers in several states are being gruesomely slaughtered and Service, alone and devastated, navigates the mind of a serial killer before he becomes the next victim. Hunting the hunter through Wisconsin and Missouri, this is Heywood’s most suspenseful and psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Thomas Perry, James Lee Burke or Nevada Barr.

The fifth book in the series, STRIKE DOG is the perfect introduction to Heywood’s fiction for outdoorsmen and animal lovers as well.

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
Joseph Heywood
is the author of several novels, and lives in Portage, Michigan.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

FLY FISHING

Equipment / SuppliesLodges / Resorts
Online Retailers
Schools
Shops/Guides
Travel

MEDIA

ArtworkBlogsBooks
DVDs / VideosMagazines / Ezines
Websites
Clubs

Get in touch

Contact UsAdvertise

Legal

Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy
Copyright © 2019 Ask About Fly Fishing | As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases through links from this website.
twitterfacebook